1 877 412-8527

Galapagos

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Formerly owned by Princess Grace, this historic yacht provides an upscale homebase from which to explore the islands, complete with kayaks and Jacuzzi.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Sep 1 Sat
    • Sep 15 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sat
    • Oct 13 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sat
    • Dec 8 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,600
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Central/Southern Islands

Explore the islands onboard an upscale motor yacht with a high quality education program, great service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
    • Sep 22 Sat
    • Oct 6 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Dec 1 Sat
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 29 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,600
  • Save to My Trips