1 877 412-8527

We found 12 trips matching your criteria.

French Polynesia: Beyond the Postcard

  • Free international airfare
  • Book two South Pacific voyages and save 10%
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Sail among some of the 80 atolls of the Tuamotu Archipelago, a string of tiny islands in an azure sea that hides thriving reefs you can explore while snorkeling and scuba diving.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 18 Thu Offer
    • May 9 Thu Offer
    • May 16 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Apr 14 Tue Offer
    • May 5 Tue Offer
    • May 12 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

Tahiti to the Marquesas

  • Free round-trip air Los Angeles/Tahiti
  • Hawaiian extension offer
  • Solo traveler offer
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

From the aquamarine atolls of the Tuamotu Islands to the lush volcanic peaks of the mysterious Marquesas, you’ll visit some of the most remote and compelling sites in the far reaches of French Polynesia.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 22 Wed Offer
    • 2020
    • May 18 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,990
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free international airfare

Travel to Antarctica in style on board a modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, superlative service, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 3 Sun
    • Dec 9 Mon
    • Dec 19 Thu
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed
    • Jan 28 Tue
    • Feb 7 Fri
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 26 Tue
    • Feb 5 Fri
  • Price from
  • $14,170
  • Save to My Trips

Azure Seas from Tahiti to the Marquesas

  • Free international airfare
  • Book two South Pacific voyages and save 10%
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

See one of the largest ancient stone tikis in Polynesia, hike to a remote waterfall and search for rare birds, and dive or snorkel the stunning reefs of Fakarava, part of a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 17 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Apr 21 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,990
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Russia's Far East & Wrangel Island

Spend your days in among pristine landscapes and discover the place with the highest density of ancestral polar bear dens, the world’s largest population of Pacific walrus, and an astonishing variety of plant life.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Sep 4 Wed
    • 2020
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 19 Wed
    • Aug 31 Mon
  • Price from
  • $16,330
  • Save to My Trips

Easter Island to Tahiti: Tales of the Pacific

  • Free international airfare
  • Book two South Pacific voyages and save 10%
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Following in the wake of early Polynesian navigators, this voyage takes you to the farthest reaches of Oceania. Delve into the intriguing lost culture of Easter Island, and examine towering moai with an archaeologist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Mar 25 Mon Offer
    • Oct 9 Wed Offer
    • 2020
    • Mar 28 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,690
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

Discover the pristine landscapes of Antarctica and the abundant wildlife of South Georgia and the Falklands from the comforts of a state-of-the-art ship with kayaking and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Nov 19 Tue
    • 2020
    • Feb 17 Mon
    • 2021
    • Feb 15 Mon
  • Price from
  • $24,620
  • Save to My Trips

Across the Bering Sea: From Katmai to Kamchatka

Spot bears from Katmai National Park to the Kamchatka Peninsula, search for Steller’s sea eagles along the Zhupanova River and be awed by the marine mammals and seabirds from the Aleutians to the Commander Islands.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 18 Tue
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jul 17 Fri
  • Price from
  • $25,950
  • Save to My Trips

Across the Bering Sea: From Katmai to Kamchatka

Spot bears from Katmai National Park to the Kamchatka Peninsula, search for Steller’s sea eagles along the Zhupanova River and be awed by the marine mammals and seabirds from the Aleutians to the Commander Islands.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 18 Tue
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jul 17 Fri
  • Price from
  • $25,950
  • Save to My Trips