1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 101 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 10% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Nov 24 Sun Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,940 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)

  • Free hotel night in Buenos Aires
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 144 Capacity
  • 19 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 17 Tue Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 16 Thu Offer
    • Feb 3 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $23,200 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula


1 Child Travels Free

  • Ushuaia
  • Research Ship
  • 90 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 16 Sat Offer
    • Mar 17 Sun Offer
    • Mar 26 Tue Offer
    • Nov 14 Thu Offer
    • Dec 13 Fri Offer
    • 2020
    • Mar 17 Tue Offer
    • Mar 26 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,460 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free hotel night in Santiago
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 25 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 19 Sun Offer
    • Jan 29 Wed Offer
    • Feb 8 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Tue Offer
    • Dec 1 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 20 Wed Offer
    • Jan 30 Sat Offer
    • Feb 9 Tue Offer
    • Feb 19 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,400 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 10% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person

  • L'Austral Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • 2020
    • Feb 18 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,940 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Feb 5 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,000 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 10% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 9 Mon Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat Offer
    • Jan 14 Tue Offer
    • Feb 19 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,310 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)

  • Free hotel night in Buenos Aires
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 144 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 5 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 21 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,500 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free international airfare

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 27 Wed Offer
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Tue
    • Dec 27 Fri
    • 2020
    • Jan 6 Mon
    • Jan 16 Thu
    • Jan 26 Sun
    • Feb 5 Wed
    • Nov 8 Sun Offer
    • Nov 18 Wed
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 28 Mon
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 6 Sat
  • Price from
  • $14,680 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free international airfare

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 9 Mon
    • Dec 19 Thu
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed
    • Jan 28 Tue
    • Feb 7 Fri
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 26 Tue
    • Feb 5 Fri
  • Price from
  • $14,880 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and the Falkland Islands

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,300 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 24 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,000 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and the Falkland Islands

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free hotel night in Santiago
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 20 Fri Offer
    • 2020
    • Nov 16 Mon Offer
    • Dec 21 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,300 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and South Georgia

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free hotel night in Santiago
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 5 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,800 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 19 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 19 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 6 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $22,300 Offer
  • Save to My Trips