1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 104 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Pay Reduced Rates for Select Voyages

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 12 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jan 2 Wed
    • Jan 30 Wed
    • Mar 4 Mon
    • Mar 13 Wed
    • Nov 22 Fri Offer
    • Dec 12 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
    • Mar 13 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,999 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% per person

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 4 Tue
    • Dec 29 Sat
    • 2019
    • Jan 17 Thu
    • Feb 22 Fri Offer
    • Nov 24 Sun Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • Feb 26 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,660 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula


Save $3,000 per person
$1,500 Air Credit
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 12 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 6 Sun
  • Price from
  • $14,995 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia


International Air from $899 per person
(or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
Save 10% per person off Cruise Fare
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 144 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 18 Sun Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 3 Thu Offer
    • Feb 2 Sat Offer
    • Dec 16 Mon Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 15 Wed Offer
    • Feb 2 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,900 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula Adventure


Save $1,200 per person + Complimentary Hotel Night with
$50 Dining/Spa Credit;
Youth Savings up to 25% Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • RCGS Resolute
  • Expedition Ship
  • 146 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 10 Mon Offer
    • Dec 20 Thu Offer
    • 2019
    • Mar 1 Fri Offer
    • Mar 11 Mon Offer
    • Mar 21 Thu Offer
  • Offer from
  • $9,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula Explorer


Save $1,200 per person + Complimentary Hotel Night with $50 Dining/Spa Credit;

Youth Savings up to 25% Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • RCGS Resolute
  • Expedition Ship
  • 146 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 28 Wed Offer
    • 2019
    • Feb 17 Sun Offer
  • Offer from
  • $12,095
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 15% per person

  • Sea Spirit
  • Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 5 Wed
    • Dec 26 Wed
    • 2019
    • Feb 6 Wed
    • Feb 16 Sat
    • Dec 8 Sun Offer
    • Dec 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 26 Sun Offer
    • Feb 5 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $7,106
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 20% per person

  • L'Austral Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 30 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 9 Wed
    • Jan 19 Sat
    • Feb 7 Thu
    • Feb 17 Sun Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 5 Sun
    • Feb 18 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,660 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 20% per person

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 20 Tue Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 15 Tue
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 14 Thu Offer
    • Dec 9 Mon Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat
    • Jan 14 Tue Offer
    • Feb 19 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,660 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula


International Air from $899 per person
(or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
Save 10% per person off Cruise Fare
Kids Under 18 Years Save $500 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 21 Wed Offer
    • Dec 1 Sat Offer
    • Dec 11 Tue Offer
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat Offer
    • Jan 15 Tue Offer
    • Jan 25 Fri Offer
    • Feb 4 Mon Offer
    • Feb 14 Thu Offer
    • Feb 24 Sun Offer
    • Dec 9 Mon Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 18 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Tue Offer
    • Feb 7 Fri Offer
    • Feb 17 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,100 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Complimentary Preferred Seating Upgrade

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 67 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 12 Wed
    • Dec 17 Mon
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 17 Thu
    • Jan 29 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
    • Dec 2 Mon Offer
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 12 Thu Offer
    • Dec 17 Tue Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 27 Fri Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 17 Fri Offer
    • Jan 22 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • Feb 11 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,395 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and Falkland Islands


International Air from $899 per person
(or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
Save 10% per person off Cruise Fare
Kids Under 18 Years Save $500 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 11 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,900 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free International Airfare

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun
    • Dec 26 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 15 Tue
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 4 Mon
    • Nov 27 Wed Offer
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Tue
    • Dec 27 Fri
    • 2020
    • Jan 6 Mon
    • Jan 16 Thu
    • Jan 26 Sun
    • Feb 5 Wed
  • Price from
  • $13,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Free International Airfare

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2018, 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 25 Sun
    • Dec 5 Wed Offer
    • Dec 15 Sat
    • Dec 25 Tue
    • 2019
    • Jan 4 Fri
    • Jan 14 Mon
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 3 Sun
    • Dec 9 Mon
    • Dec 19 Thu
    • Dec 29 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jan 8 Wed
    • Jan 28 Tue
    • Feb 7 Fri
  • Price from
  • $14,170 Offer
  • Save to My Trips