1 877 412-8527

Antarctic Peninsula

We have 91 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 15% per person

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Mar 13 Fri Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Dec 11 Fri
    • 2021
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Mar 13 Sat
    • Nov 22 Mon Offer
    • Dec 12 Sun Offer
    • 2022
    • Jan 2 Sun Offer
    • Jan 30 Sun Offer
    • Mar 4 Fri Offer
    • Mar 13 Sun Offer
  • Offer from
  • $7,735
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions apply
  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night in Santiago
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare (select dates)
  • Extra bonus savings $250-$1,000 off cruise fare (select dates)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 1 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 11 Sat Offer
    • 2022
    • Jan 5 Wed Offer
    • Jan 15 Sat Offer
    • Jan 25 Tue Offer
    • Feb 4 Fri Offer
    • Feb 14 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $14,000 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free round-trip air Miami/Buenos Aires on select dates (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 8 Sun Offer
    • Nov 18 Wed Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 28 Mon
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Nov 8 Mon Offer
    • Dec 8 Wed Offer
    • Dec 18 Sat
    • Dec 28 Tue
    • 2022
    • Jan 7 Fri
    • Feb 6 Sun
    • Feb 16 Wed
  • Price from
  • $14,940 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 25% per person on select dates

  • Ocean Endeavour (charter 1)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 4 Wed Offer
    • Nov 13 Fri Offer
    • Nov 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 1 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Fri Offer
    • Dec 27 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • Feb 5 Fri
    • Feb 14 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 30% per person

  • Fridtjof Nansen
  • Expedition Ship
  • 530 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 17 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu Offer
    • Dec 27 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 6 Wed Offer
    • Jan 16 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,733 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 25% per person on select dates

  • Greg Mortimer
  • Expedition Ship
  • Approx. 120 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • Nov 14 Sun Offer
    • Dec 27 Mon Offer
    • 2022
    • Jan 6 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $250 shipboard credit per person
  • Save up to 20% per person
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

  • Le Boreal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 1 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 5 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,570 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $100 shipboard credit per person + Free voyage DVD/USB per cabin
  • Save $3,000 per person double occupancy
  • $1,500 air credit
  • Solo traveler savings
  • Offers apply to select dates and cabins; offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Le Lyrial (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 3 Sun Offer
    • Dec 10 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $15,995 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Solar Eclipse Voyage

  • Free international air from select gateways 
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Conditions may apply

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Nov 30 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $22,200 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica Peninsula + Falkland Islands – Solar Eclipse Voyage

  • Offers apply to select dates; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)

  • Free pre-cruise hotel night in Buenos Aires
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 15% per person

  • Sea Spirit
  • Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 27 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • Feb 7 Sun Offer
    • Feb 17 Wed Offer
    • Nov 10 Wed Offer
    • Dec 29 Wed Offer
    • 2022
    • Feb 8 Tue Offer
    • Feb 18 Fri Offer
  • Offer from
  • $8,186
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save 14% per person
  • Save up to 15% per person
  • Select dates; offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Sea Spirit
  • Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
    • Dec 18 Fri Offer
    • 2021
    • Dec 20 Mon Offer
  • Offer from
  • $8,186
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to $1,400 per person
  • 1 Child Travels Free
  • (Offers not combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Ushuaia
  • Research Ship
  • 90 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Feb 28 Fri Offer
    • Mar 17 Tue Offer
    • Mar 26 Thu Offer
    • Nov 4 Wed Offer
    • Dec 2 Wed Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • Dec 20 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 8 Fri Offer
    • Feb 7 Sun Offer
    • Mar 26 Fri Offer
  • Offer from
  • $4,900
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Extra bonus savings off cruise fare (2/27/2021 only)

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Feb 5 Fri Offer
    • Feb 27 Sat Offer
    • Dec 12 Sun Offer
    • 2022
    • Jan 9 Sun Offer
    • Jan 19 Wed Offer
    • Jan 29 Sat Offer
    • Feb 20 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,300 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $250 shipboard credit per person
  • Save up to 20% per person on select dates
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

  • L'Austral Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 8 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,570 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 10% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 7 Thu Offer
    • Jan 17 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,570 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Save up to 15% per person on select dates
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 29 Fri Offer
    • Feb 8 Mon
  • Price from
  • $13,570 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $250 shipboard credit per person
  • Save up to 20% per person
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 17 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,570 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free round-trip air Miami/Santiago (or $1,000 air credit) on select dates
  • Offers apply to select dates; may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • 2021
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 26 Tue
    • Feb 5 Fri
  • Price from
  • $15,250 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Extra bonus savings off cruise fare (2/15/2021 only)

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Jan 24 Sun Offer
    • Feb 15 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,000 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and the Falkland Islands

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Extra $1,000 bonus savings off cruise fare

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $16,500 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Air-Cruise

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)

  • Free transfers between airport/hotel
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 144 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2021, 2022 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Dec 10 Fri Offer
    • Dec 16 Thu Offer
    • Dec 22 Wed Offer
    • Dec 28 Tue Offer
    • 2022
    • Jan 17 Mon Offer
    • Jan 23 Sun Offer
    • Jan 29 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Fri Offer
    • Feb 26 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Fri Offer
    • Mar 10 Thu Offer
    • Mar 16 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $17,500 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and the Falkland Islands – Holiday Voyages

  • Offers apply to select dates; conditions may apply
  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free hotel night in Santiago
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Extra bonus savings $250-$500 off cruise fare (select dates)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Nov 16 Mon Offer
    • Dec 21 Mon Offer
    • 2021
    • Dec 21 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $17,900 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare

  • Silver Wind (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • approx. 240 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2022 View Departure>
    • 2022
    • Feb 8 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $18,300 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Chilean Fjords, and Coastal Chile

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or $1,000 air credit)
  • Free pre-cruise hotel night in Santiago
  • Free post-cruise day-room only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Extra bonus savings off cruise fare