1 877 412-8527

Costa Rica/Panama

We have 4 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Costa Rica and Panama Canal

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $250 shipboard credit per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

  • Le Champlain
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 184 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Dec 29 Tue Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 5 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,600 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica & Panama Canal

  • Offer applies to select dates; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free air between Miami and San Jose/Panama City; or 2-day Panama City extension
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Mar 8 Sun Offer
    • Mar 15 Sun Offer
    • Mar 23 Mon Offer
    • Dec 6 Sun Offer
    • Dec 13 Sun Offer
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2021
    • Jan 3 Sun
    • Jan 10 Sun
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Jan 31 Sun
    • Mar 12 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,170 Offer
  • Save to My Trips