1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We have 7 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Baja: The Sea of Cortez

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $250 shipboard credit per person
  • Save up to 25% per person
  • $1,000 air credit
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Baja: The Sea of Cortez

  • EXCLUSIVE 20th Anniversary Savings: $250 shipboard credit per person
  • Save up to 25% per person
  • $1,000 air credit
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Wild Baja Escape: The Whales of Magdalena Bay

  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% off cruise fare
  • Groups of 6 or more people save 10%
  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Thu Offer
    • Mar 17 Tue Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 19 Tue
    • Feb 3 Wed
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 18 Thu
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 5 Fri
    • Mar 10 Wed
  • Price from
  • $3,740 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% off cruise fare
  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable; conditions may apply

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Feb 29 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 6 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips