1 877 412-8527

Svalbard

We have 20 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Svalbard – Realm of the Polar Bear


Complimentary International Airfare
Pay Reduced Rates for 2019 Voyages
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 134 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jul 8 Sun
    • Jul 25 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jun 13 Thu Offer
    • Jun 20 Thu Offer
    • Jul 7 Sun Offer
    • Jul 24 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,299 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard and Norway


Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
Kids Under 18 Years Save $500 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 18 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,100 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Iceland and Svalbard


Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
Save 10% per person
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jun 18 Tue Offer
    • Jul 22 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,200 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Svalbard and Iceland


Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
Kids Under 18 Years Save $500 Off

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 27 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $14,300 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Norwegian Fjords and Svalbard


Free Round-trip Airfare
(or Non-use $1,000 Air Credit)
Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
Kids Under 18 Years Old Save $500 Off
(Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 6 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $14,700 Offer
  • Save to My Trips