1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 5 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Essential Seychelles

  • Save up to 20% per person
  • $360 air credit per person
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Le Bougainville
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 184 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 26 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri Offer
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Jan 19 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Apr 10 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,720 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Egypt & the Nile

  • Offers apply to select dates
  • Save $2,000 per person
  • Solo travelers save $500
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Sun Boat IV
  • River Boat
  • 80 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
    • Sep 3 Tue
    • Sep 7 Sat
    • Sep 11 Wed
    • Sep 15 Sun
    • Sep 19 Thu
    • Sep 23 Mon
    • Sep 27 Fri
    • Oct 1 Tue
    • Oct 5 Sat
    • Oct 9 Wed
    • Oct 13 Sun
    • Oct 17 Thu
    • Oct 21 Mon
    • Oct 25 Fri
    • Oct 29 Tue
    • Nov 2 Sat
    • Nov 6 Wed
    • Nov 10 Sun
    • Nov 14 Thu
    • Nov 26 Tue
    • Nov 30 Sat
    • Dec 4 Wed
    • Dec 8 Sun
    • Dec 12 Thu
    • Dec 16 Mon
    • Dec 20 Fri
    • Dec 24 Tue
    • Dec 28 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 5 Sun
    • Jan 9 Thu
    • Jan 13 Mon
    • Jan 17 Fri
    • Jan 21 Tue
    • Jan 25 Sat
    • Jan 29 Wed
    • Feb 2 Sun
    • Feb 6 Thu
    • Feb 10 Mon
    • Feb 14 Fri
    • Feb 18 Tue
    • Feb 22 Sat
    • Feb 26 Wed
    • Mar 1 Sun
    • Mar 5 Thu
    • Mar 9 Mon
    • Mar 13 Fri
    • Mar 25 Wed
    • Mar 29 Sun
    • Apr 2 Thu
    • Apr 6 Mon
    • Apr 10 Fri
    • Apr 14 Tue
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • Apr 22 Wed
    • Apr 26 Sun
    • Sep 1 Tue
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Sep 17 Thu
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Sep 29 Tue
    • Oct 7 Wed
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Oct 27 Tue
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 4 Wed
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 10 Thu
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • Dec 22 Tue
  • Price from
  • $7,395 Offer
  • Save to My Trips