1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 15 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Solo Traveler Savings

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Oct 4 Thu
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 18 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 1 Thu Offer
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 15 Thu
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 13 Thu
    • Dec 20 Thu
    • Dec 27 Thu
  • Price from
  • $5,495 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Indonesia – Sumatra and Java

  • Free Round-trip Airfare
    (or Non-use $2,000 Air Credit)
  • Suite Upgrade + $1,000 Onboard Credit
  • Save 5% per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply