1 877 412-8527

Chile/Patagonia

We have 11 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Chilean Fjords

  • Purchase one fare at regular price, receive 2nd fare for 50%
  • Waived Single Supplement
  • $1,000 off per person for solo travelers willing to share
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

  • Free cruise fare for kids under 17

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sun
    • Oct 7 Mon
    • Oct 15 Tue
    • Oct 23 Wed
    • Oct 31 Thu
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sun
    • Dec 2 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 26 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri
  • Price from
  • $1,565 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Patagonian Explorer

  • Free cruise fare for kids under 17

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Oct 15 Tue
    • Oct 23 Wed
    • Oct 31 Thu
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sun
    • Dec 2 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 26 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri
    • Jan 11 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sun
    • Jan 27 Mon
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 12 Wed
    • Feb 20 Thu
    • Feb 28 Fri
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Mar 31 Tue
    • Apr 8 Wed
  • Price from
  • $1,565 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Fjords of Tierra del Fuego

  • Free cruise fare for kids under 17

  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sun
    • Nov 4 Mon
    • Nov 12 Tue
    • Nov 20 Wed
    • Nov 28 Thu
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 30 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,565 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Patagonian Explorer

  • Free cruise fare for kids under 17

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Sep 25 Wed
    • Oct 3 Thu
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sun
    • Nov 4 Mon
    • Nov 12 Tue
    • Nov 20 Wed
    • Nov 28 Thu
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Jan 15 Wed
    • Jan 23 Thu
    • Jan 31 Fri
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 16 Sun
    • Feb 24 Mon
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 11 Wed
    • Mar 19 Thu
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 4 Sat
  • Price from
  • $1,565 Offer
  • Save to My Trips
  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Sep 21 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sun
    • Oct 7 Mon
    • Oct 15 Tue
    • Oct 23 Wed
    • Oct 31 Thu
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sun
    • Dec 2 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 26 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri
    • Jan 11 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sun
    • Jan 27 Mon
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 12 Wed
    • Feb 20 Thu
    • Feb 28 Fri
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Mar 31 Tue
  • Price from
  • $2,817 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Darwin's Route from Ushuaia – Patagonia & Cape Horn

  • Free cruise fare for kids under 17

  • Stella Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Sep 25 Wed
    • Oct 3 Thu
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sun
    • Nov 4 Mon
    • Nov 12 Tue
    • Nov 20 Wed
    • Nov 28 Thu
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Jan 15 Wed
    • Jan 23 Thu
    • Jan 31 Fri
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 16 Sun
    • Feb 24 Mon
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 11 Wed
    • Mar 19 Thu
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 4 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,817 Offer
  • Save to My Trips
  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Oct 11 Fri
    • Oct 19 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sun
    • Nov 4 Mon
    • Nov 12 Tue
    • Nov 20 Wed
    • Nov 28 Thu
    • Dec 6 Fri Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 30 Mon
    • 2020
    • Jan 7 Tue
    • Jan 15 Wed
    • Jan 23 Thu
    • Jan 31 Fri
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 16 Sun
    • Feb 24 Mon
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 11 Wed
    • Mar 19 Thu
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 4 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,817 Offer
  • Save to My Trips
  • Ventus Australis
  • Expedition Ship
  • 210 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Oct 15 Tue
    • Oct 23 Wed
    • Oct 31 Thu
    • Nov 8 Fri
    • Nov 16 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sun
    • Dec 2 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 26 Thu Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 3 Fri
    • Jan 11 Sat
    • Jan 19 Sun
    • Jan 27 Mon
    • Feb 4 Tue
    • Feb 12 Wed
    • Feb 20 Thu
    • Feb 28 Fri
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Mar 31 Tue
    • Apr 8 Wed
  • Price from
  • $2,817 Offer
  • Save to My Trips