1 877 412-8527

Iceland/Greenland

We have 16 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Circumnavigate Iceland

  • Free airfare from select gateways
    (or up to a $1,500 Non-use Air Credit)
  • Save 10% per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Aug 5 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,100 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigation of Iceland

Pay 2019 rates for 2020 dates

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Jul 15 Mon
    • Jul 24 Wed
    • Aug 2 Fri
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • 2020
    • Jun 20 Sat Offer
    • Jul 3 Fri Offer
    • Jul 16 Thu Offer
    • Jul 25 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Greenland Expedition

  • Free airfare from select gateways
    (or up to a $1,500 Non-use Air Credit)
  • Save 10% per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

  • Silver Cloud (Polar Voyages)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 200 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Aug 14 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,800 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Greenland Expedition

  • Save up to 10% per person
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $600 per person
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply