1 877 412-8527

Peru

We have 1 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Save 10% when you combine this Peru expedition with select dates on the Upper Amazon Adventure aboard the Delfin II.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • Approx. 36 guests (1 guide for every 18 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 22 Sun
    • Dec 28 Sat
    • 2020
    • Jan 12 Sun Offer
    • Jan 18 Sat Offer
    • Jan 26 Sun Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat Offer
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 15 Sat
    • Feb 23 Sun
    • Feb 29 Sat Offer
    • Mar 8 Sun Offer
    • Mar 15 Sun Offer
    • Mar 22 Sun Offer
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 5 Sun
    • Apr 11 Sat
    • Apr 19 Sun
    • Apr 25 Sat Offer
    • May 10 Sun Offer
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Sat Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat Offer
    • Jun 14 Sun Offer
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sun Offer
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat Offer
    • Sep 20 Sun Offer
    • Sep 26 Sat Offer
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sun Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 13 Sun Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,070 Offer
  • Save to My Trips