1 877 412-8527

Peru

We have 2 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

Save 10% when you combine this Peru expedition with select dates on the Upper Amazon Adventure aboard the Delfin II.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • Approx. 36 guests (1 guide for every 18 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 10 Sun
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat Offer
    • Sep 20 Sun Offer
    • Sep 26 Sat Offer
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sun Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 13 Sun Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2021
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 6 Sat
    • Mar 13 Sat
    • Mar 20 Sat
    • Mar 27 Sat
    • Apr 3 Sat
    • Apr 10 Sat
    • Apr 17 Sat
    • Apr 24 Sat
    • May 1 Sat
    • May 8 Sat
    • May 15 Sat
    • May 22 Sat
    • May 29 Sat
    • Jun 5 Sat
    • Jun 12 Sat
    • Jun 19 Sat
    • Jun 26 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sat
    • Jul 10 Sat
    • Jul 17 Sat
    • Jul 24 Sat
    • Jul 31 Sat
    • Aug 7 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sat
    • Aug 21 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sat
    • Sep 4 Sat
    • Sep 11 Sat
    • Oct 2 Sat
    • Oct 9 Sat
    • Oct 16 Sat
    • Oct 23 Sat
    • Oct 30 Sat
    • Nov 6 Sat
    • Nov 13 Sat
    • Nov 20 Sat
    • Nov 27 Sat
    • Dec 4 Sat
    • Dec 11 Sat
    • Dec 18 Sat
    • Dec 25 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,070 Offer
  • Save to My Trips