1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 41 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free roundtrip airfare Seattle/Alaska
  • Family offer - kids save 25% or 50% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 17 Sun Offer
    • May 24 Sun Offer
    • May 31 Sun Offer
    • Jun 7 Sun Offer
    • Jun 14 Sun Offer
    • Jul 26 Sun Offer
    • Aug 2 Sun Offer
    • Aug 9 Sun Offer
    • Aug 16 Sun Offer
    • Aug 23 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,490 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free roundtrip airfare Seattle/Alaska
  • Family offer - kids save 25% or 50% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Sat Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat Offer
    • Jun 13 Sat Offer
    • Jun 20 Sat Offer
    • Jun 27 Sat Offer
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 11 Sat Offer
    • Jul 18 Sat Offer
    • Jul 25 Sat Offer
    • Aug 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 8 Sat Offer
    • Aug 15 Sat Offer
    • Aug 22 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • May 22 Sat
    • May 29 Sat
    • Jun 5 Sat
    • Jun 12 Sat
    • Jun 19 Sat
    • Jun 26 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sat
    • Jul 10 Sat
    • Jul 17 Sat
    • Jul 31 Sat
    • Aug 7 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sat
    • Aug 21 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sat
    • Sep 4 Sat
  • Price from
  • $7,100 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape: Sitka to Juneau

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free roundtrip airfare Seattle/Alaska
  • Family offer - kids save 25% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10% on select dates

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jun 21 Sun Offer
    • Jun 26 Fri Offer
    • Jul 1 Wed Offer
    • Jul 6 Mon Offer
    • Jul 16 Thu Offer
    • Jul 21 Tue Offer
    • Aug 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,420 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape: Sitka to Juneau

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Family offer - kids save 25% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10%

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • May 31 Sun Offer
    • Jun 5 Fri Offer
    • Jun 20 Sat Offer
    • Jun 25 Thu Offer
    • Jul 10 Fri Offer
    • Jul 15 Wed Offer
    • Jul 30 Thu Offer
    • Aug 4 Tue Offer
    • Aug 19 Wed Offer
    • Aug 24 Mon Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • May 16 Sun
    • Jun 10 Thu
    • Jun 15 Tue
    • Jun 30 Wed
    • Jul 5 Mon
    • Jul 20 Tue
    • Jul 25 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,420 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Country

Save $600 per person

  • S.S. Legacy
  • Scenic Exploration Vessel
  • 90 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 8 Fri Offer
    • May 15 Fri Offer
    • May 22 Fri Offer
    • May 29 Fri Offer
    • Jun 5 Fri Offer
    • Jun 12 Fri Offer
    • Jun 19 Fri Offer
    • Jun 26 Fri Offer
    • Jul 3 Fri Offer
    • Jul 10 Fri Offer
    • Jul 17 Fri Offer
    • Jul 24 Fri Offer
    • Jul 31 Fri Offer
    • Aug 7 Fri Offer
  • Offer from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Fjords & Glaciers

Save $500 per person

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Apr 18 Sat Offer
    • May 9 Sat Offer
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat Offer
    • Jun 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 8 Sat Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
    • Sep 5 Sat Offer
    • Sep 19 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $3,495
  • Save to My Trips
  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 40 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Nov 16 Sat Offer
    • Nov 23 Sat Offer
    • Nov 30 Sat Offer
    • Dec 7 Sat Offer
    • Dec 14 Sat Offer
    • Dec 21 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Sat Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 4 Sat Offer
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Jan 18 Sat Offer
    • Jan 25 Sat Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 8 Sat
    • Feb 15 Sat
    • Feb 22 Sat
    • Feb 29 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 11 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 2 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2021
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 6 Sat
    • Mar 13 Sat
    • Mar 20 Sat
    • Mar 27 Sat
    • Apr 3 Sat
    • Apr 10 Sat
    • Apr 17 Sat
    • Apr 24 Sat
    • May 1 Sat
    • May 8 Sat
  • Offer from
  • $4,845
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Baja Escape: Serenity & Sea Life in the Sea of Cortez

  • Offers apply to select dates and cabin categories; not combinable; conditions may apply
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% off cruise fare
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium
  • Groups of 6 or more save 10%

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Dec 23 Mon Offer
    • Dec 29 Sun Offer
    • 2020
    • Jan 2 Thu Offer
    • Jan 6 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Fri Offer
    • Dec 15 Tue Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 4 Mon
  • Price from
  • $2,780 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Baja Escape: The Whales of Magdalena Bay

  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable
  • Kids 22 and under save 25% off cruise fare
  • Groups of 6 or more people save 10%
  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jan 16 Thu
    • Jan 22 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Mon Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat Offer
    • Feb 6 Thu Offer
    • Feb 11 Tue Offer
    • Feb 16 Sun Offer
    • Feb 21 Fri Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Thu Offer
    • Mar 17 Tue Offer
    • 2021
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 19 Tue
    • Jan 24 Sun
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Feb 3 Wed
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 18 Thu
    • Feb 23 Tue
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 5 Fri
    • Mar 10 Wed
  • Price from
  • $3,740 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape: Juneau to Ketchikan

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Groups of 6 or more people save 10%
  • Family offer - kids save 25% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 21 Thu Offer
    • May 26 Tue Offer
    • Jun 10 Wed Offer
    • Jun 15 Mon Offer
    • Jun 30 Tue Offer
    • Jul 5 Sun Offer
    • Jul 20 Mon Offer
    • Jul 25 Sat Offer
    • Aug 9 Sun Offer
    • Aug 14 Fri Offer
    • 2021
    • May 21 Fri
    • May 26 Wed
    • May 31 Mon
    • Jun 5 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sun
    • Jun 25 Fri
    • Jul 10 Sat
    • Jul 15 Thu
    • Jul 30 Fri
    • Aug 4 Wed
    • Aug 9 Mon
    • Aug 14 Sat
    • Aug 19 Thu
    • Aug 24 Tue
  • Price from
  • $4,420 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

  • $350 air credit per person
  • Waived solo premium for solo travelers
  • Offers apply to select dates; not combinable; conditions may apply

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Jan 11 Sat Offer
    • Jan 18 Sat Offer
    • Jan 25 Sat Offer
    • Feb 1 Sat
    • Feb 8 Sat Offer
    • Feb 15 Sat
    • Feb 22 Sat
    • Feb 29 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • 2021
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 6 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free airfare Seattle to Alaska
  • Family offer - kids save 25% or 50% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Solo travelers pay no solo premium
  • Groups of 6 or more people save 10%
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 17 Sun Offer
    • May 24 Sun Offer
    • May 31 Sun Offer
    • Jun 7 Sun Offer
    • Jun 14 Sun Offer
    • Jun 21 Sun Offer
    • Jun 28 Sun Offer
    • Jul 5 Sun Offer
    • Jul 12 Sun Offer
    • Jul 19 Sun Offer
    • Jul 26 Sun Offer
    • Aug 2 Sun Offer
    • Aug 9 Sun Offer
    • Aug 16 Sun Offer
    • Aug 23 Sun Offer
    • Aug 30 Sun Offer
    • Sep 6 Sun Offer
    • 2021
    • May 16 Sun
    • May 23 Sun
    • May 30 Sun
    • Jun 6 Sun
    • Jun 13 Sun
    • Jun 20 Sun
    • Jun 27 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sun
    • Jul 11 Sun
    • Jul 18 Sun
    • Jul 25 Sun
    • Aug 1 Sun
    • Aug 8 Sun
    • Aug 15 Sun
    • Aug 22 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sun
    • Sep 5 Sun
  • Price from
  • $7,100 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja: The Sea of Cortez

  • Save up to 20% per person
  • Solo travelers pay no single supplement
  • First-time travelers with this shipping company save $300 per person

Alaska and Islands of the Bering Sea

  • Free international air from select gateways
    (or up to a $1,500 air credit)
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare
  • Solo traveler savings
  • Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply

Treasures of the Inside Passage: Alaska and British Columbia

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free one-way airfare Sitka/Seattle
  • Supplement waived for solo travelers
  • Family offer - kids save 50% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 10 Sun Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
    • 2021
    • May 9 Sun
    • Sep 11 Sat
  • Price from
  • $10,290 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Treasures of the Inside Passage: Alaska and British Columbia

  • Offers apply to select dates/cabins; may not be combinable; conditions may apply
  • Free one-way airfare Sitka/Seattle
  • Supplement waived for solo travelers
  • Family offer - kids save 50% when traveling with 2 adults
  • Groups of 6 or more people save 10%
  • Celebrate milestones - group offer

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2020, 2021 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 4 Mon Offer
    • 2021
    • May 3 Mon
  • Price from
  • $10,290 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Greenland, Newfoundland, and Nova Scotia

  • Free airfare from select gateways
    (or up to a $1,500 air credit)
  • One free pre-cruise hotel night
  • One free post-cruise day-use only hotel
  • Free transfers between airport/hotel/ship
  • Save 10% per person off cruise fare