1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We have 36 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Airfare between Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • Jun 1 Sat
    • Jun 8 Sat
    • Jun 15 Sat
    • Jun 22 Sat
    • Jun 29 Sat
    • Jul 6 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Jul 27 Sat
    • Aug 3 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat
    • Aug 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Sea of Cortez


Save up to $3,000 per person

  • Pacific Provider
  • Expedition Ship
  • 12 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Nov 18 Sun Offer
    • Nov 25 Sun Offer
    • Dec 2 Sun Offer
    • Dec 9 Sun Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun Offer
    • Dec 23 Sun
    • Dec 30 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 6 Sun Offer
    • Jan 13 Sun Offer
    • Jan 20 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Sun Offer
    • Feb 3 Sun Offer
    • Feb 10 Sun Offer
    • Feb 17 Sun
    • Feb 24 Sun
    • Mar 3 Sun Offer
    • Mar 10 Sun Offer
    • Mar 17 Sun Offer
    • Mar 24 Sun Offer
    • Mar 31 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,900 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

Waived Single Supplement

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 12 Sun Offer
    • May 19 Sun Offer
    • May 26 Sun Offer
    • Jun 2 Sun
    • Jun 9 Sun
    • Jun 16 Sun
    • Jun 30 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sun
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sun
    • Sep 1 Sun Offer
    • Sep 8 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,195 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Wild Alaska Escape

Free Round-trip Airfare Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • May 30 Thu Offer
    • Jun 4 Tue
    • Jun 9 Sun
    • Jul 9 Tue
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 19 Fri
    • Aug 13 Tue
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 23 Fri
    • Aug 28 Wed
  • Price from
  • $4,290 Offer
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Free Round-trip Airfare between Seattle/Alaska

  • National Geographic Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • May 26 Sun Offer
    • Jun 2 Sun
    • Jun 9 Sun
    • Jun 16 Sun
    • Jun 23 Sun
    • Jun 30 Sun
    • Jul 7 Sun
    • Jul 14 Sun
    • Jul 21 Sun
    • Jul 28 Sun
    • Aug 4 Sun
    • Aug 11 Sun
    • Aug 18 Sun
    • Aug 25 Sun
    • Sep 1 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,890 Offer
  • Save to My Trips