1 877 412-8527

Alaska

We have 15 Just-Released Offers to help you to maximize your travel dollars. You can refine this list using the Show selector at left.

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

  • Save $1,500 per person
  • 3rd & 4th guest travel free
  • Waived solo premium
  • (Offers may not be combinable; conditions may apply)

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 8 Fri Offer
    • May 17 Sun Offer
    • May 26 Tue Offer
    • Jun 4 Thu Offer
    • Jun 13 Sat Offer
    • Jun 22 Mon Offer
    • Jul 1 Wed Offer
    • Jul 10 Fri Offer
    • Jul 19 Sun Offer
    • Jul 28 Tue Offer
    • Aug 6 Thu Offer
    • Aug 15 Sat Offer
    • Aug 24 Mon Offer
    • Sep 2 Wed Offer
  • Offer from
  • $4,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Country

Save $400 per person

  • S.S. Legacy
  • Scenic Exploration Vessel
  • 90 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • May 8 Fri Offer
    • May 15 Fri Offer
    • May 22 Fri Offer
    • May 29 Fri Offer
    • Jun 5 Fri Offer
    • Jun 12 Fri Offer
    • Jun 19 Fri Offer
    • Jun 26 Fri Offer
    • Jul 3 Fri Offer
    • Jul 10 Fri Offer
    • Jul 17 Fri Offer
    • Jul 24 Fri Offer
    • Jul 31 Fri Offer
    • Aug 7 Fri Offer
  • Offer from
  • $5,495
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Fjords & Glaciers

Save $200 per person

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2020 View Departure>
    • 2020
    • Apr 18 Sat Offer
    • May 9 Sat Offer
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • Jun 6 Sat Offer
    • Jun 13 Sat Offer
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 8 Sat Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat Offer
    • Sep 5 Sat Offer
    • Sep 19 Sat Offer
  • Offer from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips