1 877 412-8527

Galapagos In-Brief

Galapagos Cruise

  • Isabela II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2021 View Departure>
    • 2021
    • Apr 19 Mon
    • Apr 29 Thu
    • May 3 Mon
    • May 13 Thu
    • May 17 Mon
    • May 27 Thu
    • May 31 Mon
    • Jun 10 Thu
    • Jun 24 Thu
    • Jun 28 Mon
    • Jul 22 Thu
    • Jul 26 Mon
    • Aug 5 Thu
    • Aug 9 Mon
    • Aug 19 Thu
    • Aug 23 Mon
    • Sep 2 Thu
    • Sep 6 Mon
    • Sep 16 Thu
    • Sep 20 Mon
    • Sep 30 Thu
    • Nov 1 Mon
    • Nov 11 Thu
    • Nov 15 Mon
    • Nov 25 Thu
    • Nov 29 Mon
    • Dec 9 Thu
    • Dec 13 Mon
    • Dec 23 Thu
  • Price from
  • $3,820
  • I'm Interested

Summary : Snorkel with sea lions and observe giant tortoises on this amazing voyage through the Galapagos Islands aboard a comfortable vessel. The Galapagos Islands are considered one of the most spectacular and pristine National Parks in the world. Visitors delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife—from Darwin's finches to playful sea lions to the fascinating blue-footed boobies.

We strongly recommend two pre-cruise nights and one post-cruise night in Quito or Guayaquil. Please inquire about adding these or other services to your trip.

Activities : Birding, Child-Friendly, Hiking, Kayaking, Snorkeling

PRICING

Prices from
$3,820 to $4,236

View All Rates

Itinerary
Day 1
Baltra Island

Arrive at the Baltra airport and be met by your guide to begin your journey.

Day 2 – 4
Explore the Galapagos Islands

Listed below is a sample of the islands you may visit during your expedition, and the types of activities you may experience.

Bartolome Island
Fernandina Island
Genovesa Island
Isabela Island
Santa Cruz Island
Santa Fe Island
Santiago Island

NOTE: This trip is a part of a longer trip; therefore, you may have passengers onboard who will be on the longer trip.

Day 5
Baltra Island

After breakfast, disembark and head to the airport for the flight back to the mainland.

Notes

This itinerary is subject to change. ExpeditionTrips is not responsible for itinerary changes. Read this itinerary as a guide only, as the exact route and the wildlife you encounter may vary.

This trip is a part of a longer trip; therefore, you may have passengers onboard who will be on the longer trip.

Included:
Shared transfer in Quito or Guayaquil to airport from select hotels for flights to/from Galapagos; airport/ship transfers in Galapagos; shipboard accommodations; kayaking, glass-bottom boat excursions; use of snorkeling gear (excludes wetsuits); all meals onboard the ship; limited Internet/Wi-Fi onboard the ship. Subject to change without notice.

Not Included:
Airfare and airport taxes; hotel nights before/after cruise; transfers in Quito or Guayaquil unless noted as included; Galapagos National Park entrance fee; Galapagos Transit Card; wetsuit rental; alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages; gifts and personal items; passport and visa expenses; travel insurance; laundry service; gratuities to ship staff and crew are left to the discretion of the passenger; fuel surcharge may apply.

Airfare between Quito/Guayaquil and the Galapagos Islands:
The flights between mainland Ecuador (Quito or Guayaquil) and the Galapagos Islands are an additional cost. To secure your seats on often overbooked flights, ExpeditionTrips must reserve these flights for you at the time of cruise booking. Approximate cost (including service fee): $500-$700 per adult; $350-$450 per child under 12 (copy of passport required).

Would you like to learn more about this trip or request availability?

YES!