We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Odyssey

Save $500 per person.

Sail aboard a comfortable river boat, visit a local rainforest village and discover some of the Amazon's most pristine settings for wildlife viewing.

  • Tucano
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 15 Mon Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 5 Mon
    • Jan 19 Mon
    • Feb 2 Mon
    • Mar 2 Mon
    • Mar 16 Mon
    • Apr 6 Mon
    • Apr 20 Mon
    • May 4 Mon
    • May 18 Mon
    • Jun 1 Mon
    • Jun 15 Mon
    • Jul 13 Mon
    • Jul 27 Mon
    • Aug 3 Mon
    • Aug 17 Mon
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Nov 2 Mon
    • Nov 16 Mon
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 28 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,800
  • Save to My Trips

Heart of the Amazon

Save $500 per person.

Enjoy some of the most untouched rainforest in the Amazon and one of the least inhabited places on the planet exploring the far reaches of Central Amazon's Ecological Corridor.

  • Tucano
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 22 Sat
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Apr 11 Sat
    • May 9 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,450
  • Save to My Trips