1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Odyssey

Sail aboard a comfortable river boat, visit a local rainforest village and discover some of the Amazon's most pristine settings for wildlife viewing.

  • Tucano
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 13 Mon
    • Jul 27 Mon
    • Aug 3 Mon
    • Aug 17 Mon
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Nov 2 Mon
    • Nov 16 Mon
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 28 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,925
  • Save to My Trips

Heart of the Amazon

Enjoy some of the most untouched rainforest in the Amazon and one of the least inhabited places on the planet exploring the far reaches of Central Amazon's Ecological Corridor.