1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Baja California: Whales & Wildness

$500 Air Credit per person
Kids Under 18 Save $1,000 Off

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures lead by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic Sea Lion
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 9 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,190
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 19 Fri
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 2 Fri
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 16 Fri
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 2 Fri
    • Mar 10 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips