1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Baja – Whales & Wildness

Pay 2016 prices for 2017 voyages.

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures lead by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 10 Mon Offer
    • Apr 15 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 14 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – A Remarkable Journey

Pay 2016 prices for 2017 voyages.

Delight in searching for wildlife, hiking and kayaking on this comprehensive exploration of Baja California with excellent guides and flexible itinerary.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 18 Sat Offer
    • Mar 27 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips