1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Experience the unique wildlife wonders of the Galapagos Islands aboard an upscale expedition vessel on an all-inclusive journey with a Quito city tour.

  • Celebrity Xperience
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 4 Thu
    • Jan 18 Thu
    • Feb 1 Thu
    • Feb 15 Thu
    • Mar 1 Thu
    • Mar 15 Thu
    • Mar 29 Thu
    • Apr 12 Thu
    • Apr 26 Thu
    • May 10 Thu
    • May 24 Thu
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
    • Sep 13 Thu
    • Sep 27 Thu
    • Oct 11 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 20 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 3 Thu
    • Jan 17 Thu
    • Jan 31 Thu
    • Feb 14 Thu
    • Feb 28 Thu
    • Mar 14 Thu
    • Mar 28 Thu
    • Apr 11 Thu
    • Apr 25 Thu
    • May 9 Thu
    • May 23 Thu
    • Jun 6 Thu
    • Jun 20 Thu
  • Price from
  • $5,899
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Northern

Discover the unique wildlife wonders of the Galapagos Islands aboard an upscale expedition vessel on an all-inclusive journey with a Quito city tour.

  • Celebrity Xperience
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 30 Thu
    • Dec 14 Thu
    • Dec 28 Thu
    • 2018
    • Jan 11 Thu
    • Jan 25 Thu
    • Feb 8 Thu
    • Feb 22 Thu
    • Mar 8 Thu
    • Mar 22 Thu
    • Apr 5 Thu
    • Apr 19 Thu
    • May 3 Thu
    • May 17 Thu
    • May 31 Thu
    • Jun 14 Thu
    • Jun 28 Thu
    • Jul 12 Thu
    • Jul 26 Thu
    • Aug 9 Thu
    • Aug 23 Thu
    • Sep 6 Thu
    • Sep 20 Thu
    • Oct 4 Thu
    • Oct 18 Thu
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 15 Thu
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 13 Thu
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 10 Thu
    • Jan 24 Thu
    • Feb 7 Thu
    • Feb 21 Thu
    • Mar 7 Thu
    • Mar 21 Thu
    • Apr 4 Thu
    • Apr 18 Thu
    • May 2 Thu
    • May 16 Thu
    • May 30 Thu
    • Jun 13 Thu
    • Jun 27 Thu
  • Price from
  • $5,549
  • Save to My Trips