1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Myanmar & the Irrawaddy River

Sail on a luxurious riverboat, watch traditional boat races, soar above ancient temples by hot air balloon and the secrets of Burmese cuisine on this amazing journey.

  • Ananda
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 26 Sun
    • Dec 10 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 24 Sun
    • 2018
    • Jan 7 Sun
    • Jan 14 Sun
    • Jan 21 Sun
    • Jan 28 Sun
    • Feb 4 Sun
    • Feb 11 Sun
    • Feb 18 Sun
    • Feb 25 Sun
    • Mar 4 Sun
    • Mar 11 Sun
    • Mar 18 Sun
    • Oct 4 Thu
    • Oct 11 Thu
    • Oct 18 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 15 Thu
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Nov 29 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 13 Thu
    • Dec 20 Thu
    • Dec 27 Thu
  • Price from
  • $5,495
  • Save to My Trips