1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

Save 10% per person

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 11 Fri Offer
    • May 19 Sat
    • May 27 Sun
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Jun 30 Sat
    • Jul 18 Wed
    • Jul 26 Thu
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 21 Tue
    • Sep 8 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,790
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Southeast Explorer

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.