1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Northern Passages & Glacier Bay National Park

Save $200 per person

Soak up Alaska's beauty on an adventure exploring Glacier Bay National Park with hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, and whale watching.

  • Wilderness Explorer (2018)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Apr 21 Sat Offer
    • Apr 28 Sat Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 26 Sat Offer
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 18 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
    • Sep 15 Sat
    • Sep 22 Sat
    • Sep 29 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,945
  • Save to My Trips