1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Northern Passages & Glacier Bay National Park

Get out and explore Alaska with hiking, kayaking, stand up paddleboarding, whale watching, and unforgettable experiences in Glacier Bay National Park.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 16 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 14 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • 2019
    • May 4 Sat
    • May 11 Sat
    • May 18 Sat
    • May 25 Sat
    • Jun 15 Sat
    • Jun 22 Sat
    • Jul 13 Sat
    • Jul 20 Sat
    • Aug 10 Sat
    • Aug 17 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,595
  • Save to My Trips