1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Northern Islands

Save 15% per person

A wonderful option for those wanting a quality cruise on a slightly larger ship, this vessel boasts a glass-bottom boat, kayaks, two hot tubs and fantastic guides.

  • Santa Cruz II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 90 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 8 Mon
    • Jan 22 Mon
    • Feb 19 Mon
    • Mar 5 Mon
    • Mar 19 Mon
    • Apr 2 Mon
    • Apr 16 Mon
    • Apr 30 Mon
    • May 14 Mon
    • May 28 Mon
    • Jun 11 Mon
    • Jun 25 Mon
    • Jul 9 Mon
    • Jul 23 Mon
    • Aug 6 Mon
    • Aug 20 Mon
    • Sep 3 Mon
    • Sep 17 Mon
    • Oct 1 Mon
    • Oct 15 Mon
    • Oct 29 Mon
    • Nov 12 Mon
    • Nov 26 Mon
    • Dec 10 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,388
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western Islands

A wonderful option for those wanting a quality cruise on a slightly larger ship, this vessel boasts a glass-bottom boat, kayaks, two hot tubs and fantastic guides.

  • Santa Cruz II
  • Expedition Ship
  • 90 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Feb 1 Thu
    • Feb 15 Thu
    • Mar 1 Thu
    • Mar 15 Thu
    • Mar 29 Thu
    • Apr 12 Thu
    • Apr 26 Thu
    • May 10 Thu
    • May 24 Thu
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Jun 21 Thu
    • Jul 5 Thu
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Aug 2 Thu
    • Aug 16 Thu
    • Aug 30 Thu
    • Sep 13 Thu
    • Sep 27 Thu
    • Oct 11 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 8 Thu
    • Nov 22 Thu
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 20 Thu
  • Price from
  • $3,556
  • Save to My Trips