1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Complete Cuba

Save $350 per person

Explore the true essence of Cuba as you delve into the daily lives of naturalists, entrepreneurs and artists while seeing this nation through the eyes of its people.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 20 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 30 Thu Offer
    • Dec 14 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 4 Thu Offer
    • Jan 11 Thu Offer
    • Jan 25 Thu Offer
    • Feb 1 Thu Offer
    • Feb 8 Thu Offer
    • Feb 22 Thu Offer
    • Mar 1 Thu Offer
    • Mar 8 Thu Offer
    • Mar 22 Thu Offer
    • Mar 29 Thu Offer
    • Apr 5 Thu
    • Apr 19 Thu
    • May 3 Thu
    • May 17 Thu
    • May 31 Thu
    • Jun 7 Thu
    • Oct 25 Thu
    • Nov 1 Thu
    • Nov 8 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,798
  • Save to My Trips

Cuba Voyage

Book One, Get One 50% Off
Waived Single Supplement

Explore the distinct island of Cuba as it stands poised on the brink of historic transformation—marvel at its natural and cultural marvels as you explore by yacht.

  • Panorama
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 48 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 18 Thu Offer
    • Feb 8 Thu Offer
    • Feb 15 Thu Offer
    • Mar 1 Thu Offer
    • Mar 29 Thu Offer
    • Apr 5 Thu Offer
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,199
  • Save to My Trips