1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Odyssey

Departing from Manaus, Brasil, this four night Amazon cruise visits some of the most essential areas to observe the flora and fauna and culture of the Amazon rainforest.

  • Tucano
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 6 Mon
    • Nov 20 Mon
    • Dec 4 Mon
    • 2018
    • Jan 8 Mon
    • Jan 22 Mon
    • Feb 5 Mon
    • Feb 19 Mon
    • Mar 5 Mon
    • Mar 19 Mon
    • Apr 9 Mon
    • Apr 30 Mon
    • May 14 Mon
    • Jun 4 Mon
    • Jun 18 Mon
    • Jul 2 Mon
    • Jul 16 Mon
    • Jul 30 Mon
    • Sep 3 Mon
    • Sep 17 Mon
    • Oct 1 Mon
    • Oct 15 Mon
    • Oct 29 Mon
    • Nov 12 Mon
    • Dec 3 Mon
    • Dec 17 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,580
  • Save to My Trips

Heart of the Amazon

Enjoy untouched Amazon rainforest and one of the least inhabited places on the planet while exploring the far reaches of Central Amazon's Ecological Corridor.

  • Tucano
  • River Boat
  • 18 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 31 Sat
    • Apr 14 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat
    • May 5 Sat
    • May 19 Sat
    • Jun 9 Sat
    • Jun 23 Sat
    • Jul 7 Sat
    • Jul 21 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Sep 8 Sat
    • Sep 22 Sat
    • Oct 6 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Dec 8 Sat
    • Dec 22 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips