1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Eastern Islands

Save $1,290 per person

Enjoy a genuine sailing experience of the Galapagos Islands aboard a romantic classic sailing vessel owned and operated by a pioneer family of Galapagos expeditions.

  • Mary Anne
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 16 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • May 26 Sat
    • Aug 4 Sat
    • Sep 1 Sat
    • Oct 27 Sat
    • Nov 10 Sat
    • Nov 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,500
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Western Islands

Save $1,290 per person

Enjoy a genuine sailing experience of the Galapagos Islands aboard a romantic classic sailing vessel owned and operated by a pioneer family of Galapagos expeditions.

  • Mary Anne
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 16 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat
    • Apr 21 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Sat
    • Jul 28 Sat
    • Aug 11 Sat
    • Aug 25 Sat
    • Oct 20 Sat
    • Nov 3 Sat
    • Nov 17 Sat
    • Dec 1 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,500
  • Save to My Trips