1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with a fantastic glass-enclosed observation lounge.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 67 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 7 Thu
    • Dec 12 Tue
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 22 Fri
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 17 Wed
    • Jan 22 Mon
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Dec 7 Fri
    • Dec 12 Wed
    • Dec 17 Mon
    • Dec 22 Sat
    • Dec 27 Thu
    • 2019
    • Jan 17 Thu
    • Jan 29 Tue
    • Feb 13 Wed
  • Price from
  • $10,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an all-suite expedition ship with great guides.

  • Hebridean Sky (Air-Cruise)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 71 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 11 Mon
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 21 Thu
    • Dec 26 Tue
    • 2018
    • Dec 6 Thu
    • Dec 11 Tue
    • Dec 16 Sun
    • Dec 21 Fri
    • 2019
    • Feb 6 Wed
    • Feb 11 Mon
    • Feb 16 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing – Air-Cruise

Antarctica Flight Preferred Seating

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands to explore the Peninsula, and attempt to cross the Circle, aboard a comfortable ship with a fantastic glass-enclosed observation lounge.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 67 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 1 Mon Offer
    • Feb 1 Thu
    • Feb 18 Sun
    • 2019
    • Jan 1 Tue
    • Jan 22 Tue
    • Feb 18 Mon
  • Price from
  • $14,495
  • Save to My Trips