We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save up to $960 per person.

A client favorite, this elegant expedition ship is well-appointed and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Oct 18 Sat
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat
    • Nov 29 Sat Offer
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • May 2 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,150
  • Save to My Trips

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,295
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,495
  • Save to My Trips