We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Northern Lights & Arctic Cultures

Experience the wonder of the northern lights in one of the most aurora-active places on earth, Churchill, with dog sledding, arctic landscape, and cultural highlights,

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jan 31 Sat
    • Feb 10 Tue
    • Feb 16 Mon
    • Feb 23 Mon
    • Feb 28 Sat
    • Mar 9 Mon
  • Price from
  • $4,795
  • Save to My Trips

Northern Lights Photography Tour

Maximize your photos of the northern lights in the most aurora-active location on the planet–Churchill, Canada–with daily cultural and adventure activities.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 10 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Feb 14 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Mar 5 Thu
    • Mar 14 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,695
  • Save to My Trips