We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Sep 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $2,795
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska Inside Passage – Western Coves

Remote inlets and passages await your arrival – kayak pristine waters, hike unparalleled forest trails, and relax aboard a ship that allows you to explore places the larger cruise boats can't reach.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips