1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • 2017
    • May 6 Sat
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Save $125 per person.

Remote inlets and passages await your arrival – kayak pristine waters, hike unparalleled forest trails, and relax aboard a ship that allows you to explore places the larger cruise boats can't reach.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • May 13 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,995
  • Save to My Trips