1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Save $125 per person.

Rich in glacial scenery, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage, this active voyage has kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat Offer
    • Sep 17 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • May 20 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,595
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Save $125 per person.

Kayak and paddle board through inlets and remote passages, hike unparalleled forest trails, and then relax aboard a ship that allows you to reach places the larger cruise boats can't.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Sep 10 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,195
  • Save to My Trips