1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Rich in glacial scenery, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage, this active voyage has kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Sep 19 Sat
    • 2016
    • May 21 Sat
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,195
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Kayak and paddle board through inlets and remote passages, hike unparalleled forest trails, and then relax aboard a ship that allows you to reach places the larger cruise boats can't.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Sep 10 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,395
  • Save to My Trips