1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

A client favorite, this charming expedition ship is superbly decorated and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 10 Sat
    • Dec 24 Sat
    • 2017
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sat
    • Apr 29 Sat
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,200
  • Save to My Trips