We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Northwestern

Save up to $960 per person.

A client favorite, this elegant expedition ship is well-appointed and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Oct 25 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sat
    • Nov 22 Sat
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat
    • Jan 17 Sat
    • Jan 31 Sat
    • Feb 14 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 11 Sat
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,150
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save up to $960 per person.

A client favorite, this elegant expedition ship is well-appointed and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat
    • Nov 29 Sat Offer
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • May 2 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,150
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

Save up to $825 per person.

A client favorite, this charming expedition ship is superbly decorated and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat
    • Nov 29 Sat Offer
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 10 Sat
    • Jan 24 Sat
    • Feb 7 Sat
    • Feb 21 Sat
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 21 Sat
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • May 2 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $4,400
  • Save to My Trips