We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Northwestern

Save $800 per person.

A client favorite, this elegant expedition ship is well-appointed and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 11 Sat
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Sep 26 Sat Offer
    • Oct 10 Sat Offer
    • Oct 24 Sat Offer
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Sat Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,450
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save $800 per person.

A client favorite, this elegant expedition ship is well-appointed and provides good guides, Jacuzzi, kayaks and a quality itinerary.

  • Eclipse
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Apr 4 Sat
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • May 2 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat Offer
    • Oct 17 Sat Offer
    • Oct 31 Sat Offer
    • Nov 14 Sat Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 12 Sat Offer
    • Dec 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,450
  • Save to My Trips