1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Exploration

Experience the amazing Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat discovering unique wildlife and plants, and visiting a local village with opportunities to swim and kayak.

Amazon Exploration

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat discovering unique wildlife, and visiting local villages; opportunites to kayak and paddleboard.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 12 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jul 4 Mon
    • Jul 11 Mon
    • Jul 18 Mon
    • Jul 25 Mon
    • Aug 1 Mon
    • Aug 15 Mon
    • Aug 29 Mon
    • Sep 12 Mon
    • Sep 19 Mon
    • Sep 26 Mon
    • Oct 10 Mon
    • Oct 17 Mon
    • Oct 24 Mon
    • Oct 31 Mon
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Nov 21 Mon
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • Dec 5 Mon
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • Dec 19 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,800
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon River Expedition

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat; discover unique plants and wildlife, visit local villages, kayak and paddleboard.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 12 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 30 Thu
    • Jul 7 Thu
    • Jul 14 Thu
    • Jul 21 Thu
    • Aug 4 Thu
    • Aug 11 Thu
    • Aug 18 Thu
    • Sep 1 Thu
    • Sep 8 Thu
    • Sep 15 Thu
    • Sep 22 Thu
    • Sep 29 Thu
    • Oct 13 Thu
    • Oct 20 Thu
    • Oct 27 Thu
    • Nov 3 Thu
    • Nov 17 Thu
    • Nov 24 Thu
    • Dec 1 Thu
    • Dec 8 Thu
    • Dec 15 Thu
    • Dec 22 Thu
    • Dec 29 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,700
  • Save to My Trips