We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Exploration

Experience the amazing Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat discovering unique wildlife and plants, and visiting a local village with opportunities to swim and kayak.

  • Delfin II
  • River Boat
  • 28 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 23 Sun
    • Dec 14 Sun
    • Dec 21 Sun
    • Dec 28 Sun
    • 2015
    • Jan 4 Sun
    • Jan 11 Sun
    • Jan 18 Sun
    • Jan 25 Sun
    • Mar 22 Sun
    • Mar 29 Sun
    • Apr 5 Sun
    • Apr 12 Sun
    • Apr 19 Sun
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $2,300
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon Exploration

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat visiting local villages, kayaking or paddleboard and discovering unique wildlife.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 12 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 24 Mon
    • Dec 1 Mon
    • Dec 8 Mon
    • Dec 15 Mon
    • Dec 22 Mon
    • Dec 29 Mon
    • 2015
    • Jan 5 Mon
    • Jan 12 Mon
    • Jan 19 Mon
    • Jan 26 Mon
    • Feb 16 Mon
    • Mar 16 Mon
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Mar 30 Mon
    • Apr 6 Mon
    • Apr 13 Mon
    • Apr 20 Mon
    • Apr 27 Mon
    • May 4 Mon
    • May 11 Mon
    • May 18 Mon
    • May 25 Mon
    • Jun 1 Mon
    • Jun 15 Mon
    • Jun 22 Mon
    • Jun 29 Mon
    • Jul 6 Mon
    • Jul 13 Mon
    • Jul 20 Mon
    • Jul 27 Mon
    • Aug 3 Mon
    • Aug 10 Mon
    • Aug 24 Mon
    • Aug 31 Mon
    • Sep 7 Mon
    • Sep 14 Mon
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Sep 28 Mon
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 12 Mon
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Oct 26 Mon
    • Nov 30 Mon
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 21 Mon
    • Dec 28 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,595
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon River Expedition

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat - visit local villages, kayak or paddleboard, and discover unique plants and wildlife.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 12 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 27 Thu
    • Dec 4 Thu
    • Dec 11 Thu
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • Dec 25 Thu
    • 2015
    • Jan 8 Thu
    • Jan 15 Thu
    • Jan 22 Thu
    • Jan 29 Thu
    • Feb 26 Thu
    • Mar 5 Thu
    • Mar 19 Thu
    • Mar 26 Thu
    • Apr 2 Thu
    • Apr 9 Thu
    • Apr 16 Thu
    • Apr 23 Thu
    • Apr 30 Thu
    • May 7 Thu
    • May 14 Thu
    • May 21 Thu
    • May 28 Thu
    • Jun 4 Thu
    • Jun 18 Thu
    • Jun 25 Thu
    • Jul 2 Thu
    • Jul 9 Thu
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 23 Thu
    • Aug 6 Thu
    • Aug 27 Thu
    • Sep 3 Thu
    • Sep 10 Thu
    • Sep 17 Thu
    • Sep 24 Thu
    • Oct 1 Thu
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 15 Thu
    • Oct 22 Thu
    • Oct 29 Thu
    • Nov 12 Thu
    • Nov 26 Thu
    • Dec 3 Thu
    • Dec 10 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 24 Thu
    • Dec 31 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,494
  • Save to My Trips