We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Exploration

Experience the amazing Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat discovering unique wildlife and plants, and visiting a local village with opportunities to swim and kayak.

  • Delfin II
  • River Boat
  • 28 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • May 25 Sun
    • Jun 22 Sun
    • Jul 27 Sun
    • Aug 3 Sun
    • Sep 14 Sun
    • Sep 21 Sun
    • Oct 12 Sun
    • Oct 26 Sun
    • Nov 9 Sun
    • Nov 16 Sun
    • Nov 23 Sun
    • Dec 14 Sun
    • Dec 21 Sun
    • Dec 28 Sun
  • Price from
  • $2,360
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon Exploration

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat visiting local villages, kayaking and discovering unique wildlife.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 8 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 21 Mon
    • Apr 28 Mon
    • May 5 Mon
    • May 12 Mon
    • May 19 Mon
    • May 26 Mon
    • Jun 23 Mon
    • Jun 30 Mon
    • Jul 7 Mon
    • Jul 14 Mon
    • Jul 21 Mon
    • Jul 28 Mon
    • Aug 4 Mon
    • Aug 11 Mon
    • Aug 25 Mon
    • Sep 1 Mon
    • Sep 8 Mon
    • Sep 15 Mon
    • Sep 22 Mon
    • Sep 29 Mon
    • Oct 6 Mon
    • Oct 13 Mon
    • Oct 20 Mon
    • Oct 27 Mon
    • Nov 3 Mon
    • Nov 17 Mon
    • Nov 24 Mon
    • Dec 1 Mon
    • Dec 8 Mon
    • Dec 15 Mon
    • Dec 22 Mon
    • Dec 29 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,595
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon River Expedition

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat - visit local villages, kayak and discover unique plants and wildlife.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 8 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 24 Thu
    • May 1 Thu
    • May 8 Thu
    • May 15 Thu
    • May 22 Thu
    • May 29 Thu
    • Jun 5 Thu
    • Jun 26 Thu
    • Jul 3 Thu
    • Jul 10 Thu
    • Jul 17 Thu
    • Jul 24 Thu
    • Jul 31 Thu
    • Aug 7 Thu
    • Aug 14 Thu
    • Aug 28 Thu
    • Sep 4 Thu
    • Sep 11 Thu
    • Sep 18 Thu
    • Sep 25 Thu
    • Oct 2 Thu
    • Oct 9 Thu
    • Oct 16 Thu
    • Oct 23 Thu
    • Oct 30 Thu
    • Nov 6 Thu
    • Nov 20 Thu
    • Nov 27 Thu
    • Dec 4 Thu
    • Dec 11 Thu
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • Dec 25 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,494
  • Save to My Trips