1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon Exploration

Experience the amazing Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat discovering unique wildlife and plants, and visiting a local village with opportunities to swim and kayak.

  • Delfin II
  • River Boat
  • 28 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Dec 25 Sun
    • 2017
    • Jan 1 Sun
    • Feb 12 Sun
    • Apr 9 Sun
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sun
    • Sep 17 Sun
    • Oct 1 Sun
  • Price from
  • $2,400
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon Exploration

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat discovering unique wildlife, and visiting local villages; opportunites to kayak and paddleboard.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 12 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 29 Mon
    • Sep 12 Mon
    • Sep 19 Mon
    • Sep 26 Mon
    • Oct 10 Mon
    • Oct 17 Mon
    • Oct 24 Mon
    • Oct 31 Mon
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Nov 21 Mon
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • Dec 5 Mon
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • Dec 19 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 2 Mon
    • Jan 16 Mon
    • Jan 23 Mon
    • Jan 30 Mon
    • Feb 6 Mon
    • Feb 13 Mon
    • Feb 20 Mon
    • Feb 27 Mon
    • Mar 6 Mon
    • Mar 13 Mon
    • Mar 20 Mon
    • Mar 27 Mon
    • Apr 3 Mon
    • Apr 10 Mon
    • Apr 17 Mon
    • Apr 24 Mon
    • May 1 Mon
    • May 8 Mon
    • May 15 Mon
    • May 22 Mon
    • May 29 Mon
    • Jun 5 Mon
    • Jun 12 Mon
    • Jun 19 Mon
    • Jun 26 Mon
    • Jul 3 Mon
    • Jul 10 Mon
    • Jul 17 Mon
    • Jul 24 Mon
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 7 Mon
    • Aug 14 Mon
    • Aug 21 Mon
    • Aug 28 Mon
    • Sep 4 Mon
    • Sep 11 Mon
    • Sep 18 Mon
    • Sep 25 Mon
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 9 Mon
    • Oct 16 Mon
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • Oct 30 Mon
    • Nov 6 Mon
    • Nov 13 Mon
    • Nov 20 Mon
    • Nov 27 Mon
    • Dec 4 Mon
    • Dec 11 Mon
    • Dec 18 Mon
    • Dec 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,800
  • Save to My Trips

Amazon River Expedition

Explore the mighty Amazon River aboard a modern and comfortable river boat; discover unique plants and wildlife, visit local villages, kayak and paddleboard.

  • Delfin I
  • River Boat
  • 12 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 1 Thu
    • Sep 8 Thu
    • Sep 15 Thu
    • Sep 22 Thu
    • Sep 29 Thu
    • Oct 13 Thu
    • Oct 20 Thu
    • Oct 27 Thu
    • Nov 3 Thu
    • Nov 17 Thu
    • Nov 24 Thu
    • Dec 1 Thu
    • Dec 8 Thu
    • Dec 15 Thu
    • Dec 22 Thu
    • Dec 29 Thu
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Jan 19 Thu
    • Jan 26 Thu
    • Feb 2 Thu
    • Feb 9 Thu
    • Feb 16 Thu
    • Feb 23 Thu
    • Mar 2 Thu
    • Mar 9 Thu
    • Mar 16 Thu
    • Mar 23 Thu
    • Mar 30 Thu
    • Apr 6 Thu
    • Apr 13 Thu
    • Apr 20 Thu
    • Apr 27 Thu
    • May 4 Thu
    • May 11 Thu
    • May 18 Thu
    • May 25 Thu
    • Jun 1 Thu
    • Jun 8 Thu
    • Jun 15 Thu
    • Jun 22 Thu
    • Jun 29 Thu
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 13 Thu
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Jul 27 Thu
    • Aug 10 Thu
    • Aug 17 Thu
    • Aug 24 Thu
    • Aug 31 Thu
    • Sep 7 Thu
    • Sep 14 Thu
    • Sep 21 Thu
    • Sep 28 Thu
    • Oct 5 Thu
    • Oct 12 Thu
    • Oct 19 Thu
    • Oct 26 Thu
    • Nov 2 Thu
    • Nov 9 Thu
    • Nov 16 Thu
    • Nov 23 Thu
    • Nov 30 Thu
    • Dec 7 Thu
    • Dec 14 Thu
    • Dec 21 Thu
    • Dec 28 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,700
  • Save to My Trips