1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Explore the Galapagos Islands, visiting Charles Darwin Research Station and encountering spectacular wildlife, aboard a motor yacht providing snorkeling gear and a small group experience.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 14 Wed
    • Dec 28 Wed
    • 2017
    • Jan 11 Wed
    • Jan 25 Wed
    • Feb 8 Wed
    • Feb 22 Wed
    • Mar 8 Wed
    • Mar 22 Wed
    • Apr 5 Wed
    • Apr 19 Wed
    • May 3 Wed
    • May 17 Wed
    • May 31 Wed
    • Jun 14 Wed
    • Jun 28 Wed
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 9 Wed
    • Aug 23 Wed
    • Sep 6 Wed
    • Sep 20 Wed
    • Oct 4 Wed
    • Oct 18 Wed
    • Nov 1 Wed
    • Nov 15 Wed
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • Dec 13 Wed
    • Dec 27 Wed
  • Price from
  • $3,499
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos Islands, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 11 Sun
    • Dec 25 Sun
    • 2017
    • Jan 8 Sun
    • Jan 22 Sun
    • Feb 5 Sun
    • Feb 19 Sun
    • Mar 5 Sun
    • Mar 19 Sun
    • Apr 2 Sun
    • Apr 16 Sun
    • Apr 30 Sun
    • May 14 Sun
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
    • Sep 17 Sun
    • Oct 1 Sun
    • Oct 15 Sun
    • Oct 29 Sun
    • Nov 12 Sun
    • Nov 26 Sun
    • Dec 10 Sun
    • Dec 24 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Northern

Save up to 30% per person.

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife, with snorkeling gear provided.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • 2017
    • Jan 1 Sun Offer
    • Jan 15 Sun Offer
    • Jan 29 Sun
    • Feb 12 Sun
    • Feb 26 Sun
    • Mar 12 Sun Offer
    • Mar 26 Sun Offer
    • Apr 9 Sun
    • May 7 Sun
    • May 21 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sun
    • Sep 24 Sun
    • Oct 8 Sun
    • Oct 22 Sun
    • Nov 5 Sun
    • Nov 19 Sun
    • Dec 3 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips