We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save 15% per person (up to $599 off).

Explore the Galapagos Islands, visiting Charles Darwin Research Station and encountering spectacular wildlife, aboard a motor yacht providing snorkeling gear and a small group experience.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Feb 25 Wed Offer
    • Mar 25 Wed Offer
    • Apr 8 Wed Offer
    • Apr 22 Wed Offer
    • May 6 Wed Offer
    • May 20 Wed Offer
    • Jun 3 Wed Offer
    • Jun 17 Wed Offer
    • Jul 15 Wed Offer
    • Jul 29 Wed Offer
    • Aug 12 Wed Offer
    • Aug 26 Wed Offer
    • Sep 9 Wed Offer
    • Sep 23 Wed Offer
    • Oct 7 Wed Offer
    • Oct 21 Wed Offer
    • Nov 4 Wed Offer
    • Nov 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 2 Wed Offer
    • Dec 16 Wed
    • Dec 30 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jan 13 Wed
  • Price from
  • $3,499
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Save 15% per person (up to $824 off).

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos Islands, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Feb 22 Sun Offer
    • Mar 22 Sun Offer
    • Apr 5 Sun Offer
    • Apr 19 Sun Offer
    • May 3 Sun Offer
    • May 17 Sun Offer
    • May 31 Sun Offer
    • Jun 14 Sun Offer
    • Jul 12 Sun Offer
    • Jul 26 Sun Offer
    • Aug 9 Sun Offer
    • Aug 23 Sun Offer
    • Sep 6 Sun Offer
    • Sep 20 Sun Offer
    • Oct 4 Sun Offer
    • Oct 18 Sun Offer
    • Nov 1 Sun Offer
    • Nov 15 Sun Offer
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
    • Dec 13 Sun Offer
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 10 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Northern

Save 15% per person (up to $824 off).

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife, with snorkeling gear provided.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Feb 1 Sun Offer
    • Mar 1 Sun Offer
    • Mar 15 Sun Offer
    • Mar 29 Sun Offer
    • Apr 12 Sun Offer
    • Apr 26 Sun Offer
    • May 10 Sun Offer
    • May 24 Sun Offer
    • Jun 7 Sun Offer
    • Jun 21 Sun Offer
    • Jul 5 Sun Offer
    • Jul 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 2 Sun Offer
    • Aug 16 Sun Offer
    • Aug 30 Sun Offer
    • Sep 27 Sun Offer
    • Oct 11 Sun Offer
    • Oct 25 Sun Offer
    • Nov 22 Sun Offer
    • Dec 6 Sun Offer
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips