We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos Islands, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife.

  • G8 - Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Jul 27 Sun
    • Aug 10 Sun
    • Aug 24 Sun
    • Nov 2 Sun
    • Nov 16 Sun
    • Nov 30 Sun
    • Dec 14 Sun
    • 2015
    • Jan 11 Sun
    • Jan 25 Sun
    • Feb 22 Sun
    • Mar 22 Sun
    • Apr 5 Sun
    • Apr 19 Sun
    • May 3 Sun
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • Sep 20 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Nov 1 Sun
    • Nov 15 Sun
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 10 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,749
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Northern

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife, with snorkeling gear provided.

  • G8 - Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Aug 3 Sun
    • Aug 17 Sun
    • Aug 31 Sun
    • Oct 26 Sun
    • Nov 9 Sun
    • Nov 23 Sun
    • Dec 21 Sun
    • 2015
    • Jan 4 Sun
    • Jan 18 Sun
    • Feb 1 Sun
    • Mar 1 Sun
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 29 Sun
    • Apr 12 Sun
    • Apr 26 Sun
    • May 10 Sun
    • May 24 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Nov 22 Sun
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,749
  • Save to My Trips