1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos Islands, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • Sep 20 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Nov 1 Sun
    • Nov 15 Sun
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 27 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Northern

Enjoy cruising and swimming the Galapagos, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station, and encountering spectacular wildlife, with snorkeling gear provided.

  • Queen of Galapagos
  • Motor Yacht
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 24 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Nov 22 Sun
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips