We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Central/Western

Delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 29 Mon
    • 2015
    • Jan 12 Mon
    • Jan 26 Mon
    • Feb 23 Mon
    • Mar 9 Mon
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Apr 6 Mon
    • Apr 20 Mon
    • May 4 Mon
    • May 18 Mon
    • Jun 1 Mon
    • Jun 15 Mon
    • Jun 29 Mon
    • Jul 13 Mon
    • Jul 27 Mon
    • Aug 10 Mon
    • Aug 24 Mon
    • Sep 7 Mon
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Nov 2 Mon
    • Nov 16 Mon
    • Nov 30 Mon
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 28 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,319
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Sail aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with knowledgeable guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 22 Mon
    • 2015
    • Jan 5 Mon
    • Jan 19 Mon
    • Mar 2 Mon
    • Mar 16 Mon
    • Mar 30 Mon
    • Apr 13 Mon
    • Apr 27 Mon
    • May 11 Mon
    • May 25 Mon
    • Jun 8 Mon
    • Jun 22 Mon
    • Jul 6 Mon
    • Jul 20 Mon
    • Aug 3 Mon
    • Aug 17 Mon
    • Aug 31 Mon
    • Sep 14 Mon
    • Sep 28 Mon
    • Oct 12 Mon
    • Oct 26 Mon
    • Nov 9 Mon
    • Nov 23 Mon
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 21 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,319
  • Save to My Trips