1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Central/Western

Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. Complimentary air. 2017 high season savings!


Cruise the Galapagos aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship and delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 9 Mon Offer
    • Jan 23 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Mon
    • Feb 20 Mon
    • Mar 6 Mon
    • Mar 20 Mon Offer
    • Apr 3 Mon Offer
    • Apr 17 Mon Offer
    • May 1 Mon
    • May 15 Mon
    • May 29 Mon Offer
    • Jun 12 Mon
    • Jun 26 Mon Offer
    • Jul 10 Mon Offer
    • Jul 24 Mon
    • Aug 7 Mon
    • Aug 21 Mon Offer
    • Sep 4 Mon Offer
    • Sep 18 Mon
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 16 Mon Offer
    • Oct 30 Mon Offer
    • Nov 13 Mon
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • Dec 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,606
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Complimentary air. Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. 2017 high season savings!

Sail aboard a newly renovated comfortable and spacious ship with knowledgeable guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and spacious deck for stargazing.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 2 Mon
    • Jan 16 Mon Offer
    • Jan 30 Mon Offer
    • Feb 13 Mon Offer
    • Feb 27 Mon Offer
    • Mar 13 Mon
    • Mar 27 Mon Offer
    • Apr 10 Mon
    • Apr 24 Mon
    • May 8 Mon Offer
    • May 22 Mon Offer
    • Jun 5 Mon Offer
    • Jun 19 Mon Offer
    • Jul 3 Mon Offer
    • Jul 17 Mon
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 14 Mon
    • Aug 28 Mon Offer
    • Sep 11 Mon Offer
    • Sep 25 Mon
    • Oct 9 Mon
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • Nov 6 Mon
    • Nov 20 Mon
    • Dec 4 Mon Offer
    • Dec 18 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,606
  • Save to My Trips