We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Central/Western

Receive a free cabin upgrade.

Cruise aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 21 Mon
    • May 5 Mon
    • May 19 Mon
    • Jun 2 Mon Offer
    • Jun 16 Mon Offer
    • Jun 30 Mon
    • Jul 14 Mon
    • Jul 28 Mon
    • Aug 11 Mon
    • Aug 25 Mon
    • Sep 8 Mon
    • Sep 22 Mon
    • Oct 6 Mon
    • Oct 20 Mon
    • Nov 3 Mon
    • Nov 17 Mon
    • Dec 1 Mon
    • Dec 15 Mon Offer
    • Dec 29 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,149
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Receive a free cabin upgrade.

Cruise aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 28 Mon
    • May 12 Mon
    • May 26 Mon
    • Jun 9 Mon Offer
    • Jun 23 Mon Offer
    • Jul 7 Mon
    • Jul 21 Mon
    • Aug 4 Mon
    • Aug 18 Mon
    • Sep 1 Mon
    • Sep 15 Mon
    • Sep 29 Mon
    • Oct 13 Mon
    • Oct 27 Mon
    • Nov 10 Mon
    • Nov 24 Mon
    • Dec 8 Mon
    • Dec 22 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,149
  • Save to My Trips