1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Central/Western

Delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 22 Mon
    • Mar 7 Mon
    • Mar 21 Mon
    • Apr 4 Mon
    • Apr 18 Mon
    • May 2 Mon
    • May 16 Mon
    • May 30 Mon
    • Jun 13 Mon
    • Jun 27 Mon
    • Jul 11 Mon
    • Jul 25 Mon
    • Aug 8 Mon
    • Aug 22 Mon
    • Sep 5 Mon
    • Sep 19 Mon
    • Oct 3 Mon
    • Oct 17 Mon
    • Oct 31 Mon
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,606
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southeastern

Sail aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with knowledgeable guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 15 Mon
    • Feb 29 Mon
    • Mar 14 Mon
    • Mar 28 Mon
    • Apr 11 Mon
    • Apr 25 Mon
    • May 9 Mon
    • May 23 Mon
    • Jun 6 Mon
    • Jun 20 Mon
    • Jul 4 Mon
    • Jul 18 Mon
    • Aug 1 Mon
    • Aug 15 Mon
    • Aug 29 Mon
    • Sep 12 Mon
    • Sep 26 Mon
    • Oct 10 Mon
    • Oct 24 Mon
    • Nov 7 Mon
    • Nov 21 Mon
    • Dec 5 Mon
    • Dec 19 Mon
  • Price from
  • $3,606
  • Save to My Trips