1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Eastern

Save up to 10% per person
Free Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Set sail aboard a comfortable, newly refurbished ship with knowledgeable guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

Save up to 10% per person
Free Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Discover the abundant and unique wildlife of the Galapagos Islands aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship with onboard amenities like a Jacuzzi and stargazing deck.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 30 Thu Offer
    • Dec 14 Thu Offer
    • Dec 28 Thu
    • 2018
    • Jan 11 Thu Offer
    • Jan 25 Thu Offer
    • Feb 8 Thu Offer
    • Feb 22 Thu Offer
    • Mar 8 Thu Offer
    • Mar 22 Thu Offer
    • Apr 5 Thu Offer
    • Apr 19 Thu Offer
    • May 3 Thu Offer
    • May 17 Thu Offer
    • May 31 Thu Offer
    • Jun 14 Thu Offer
    • Jun 28 Thu Offer
    • Jul 12 Thu Offer
    • Jul 26 Thu Offer
    • Aug 9 Thu Offer
    • Aug 23 Thu Offer
    • Sep 6 Thu Offer
    • Sep 20 Thu Offer
    • Oct 4 Thu Offer
    • Oct 18 Thu Offer
    • Nov 1 Thu Offer
    • Nov 15 Thu Offer
    • Nov 29 Thu Offer
    • Dec 13 Thu Offer
    • Dec 27 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

Save up to 10% per person
Free Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Experience the Galapagos Islands aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 23 Thu Offer
    • Dec 7 Thu Offer
    • Dec 21 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 4 Thu Offer
    • Jan 18 Thu Offer
    • Feb 1 Thu Offer
    • Feb 15 Thu Offer
    • Mar 1 Thu Offer
    • Mar 15 Thu Offer
    • Mar 29 Thu Offer
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
    • Apr 26 Thu Offer
    • May 10 Thu Offer
    • May 24 Thu Offer
    • Jun 7 Thu Offer
    • Jun 21 Thu Offer
    • Jul 5 Thu Offer
    • Jul 19 Thu Offer
    • Aug 2 Thu Offer
    • Aug 16 Thu Offer
    • Aug 30 Thu Offer
    • Sep 13 Thu Offer
    • Sep 27 Thu Offer
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 25 Thu Offer
    • Nov 8 Thu Offer
    • Nov 22 Thu Offer
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips