1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Complimentary round-trip Galapagos airfare. Free cabin upgrade.


Explore aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 5 Mon
    • Sep 19 Mon
    • Oct 17 Mon
    • Oct 31 Mon Offer
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 9 Mon Offer
    • Jan 23 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Mon Offer
    • Feb 20 Mon Offer
    • Mar 6 Mon
    • Mar 20 Mon
    • Apr 3 Mon
    • Apr 17 Mon
    • May 1 Mon
    • May 15 Mon
    • May 29 Mon
    • Jun 12 Mon
    • Jun 26 Mon
    • Jul 10 Mon
    • Jul 24 Mon
    • Aug 7 Mon
    • Aug 21 Mon
    • Sep 4 Mon
    • Sep 18 Mon
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 16 Mon
    • Oct 30 Mon
    • Nov 13 Mon
    • Nov 27 Mon
    • Dec 11 Mon
    • Dec 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

Complimentary round-trip Galapagos airfare. Free cabin upgrade.

Discover abundant and unique wildlife who can be just as curious about you as you are of them on an expedition through Darwin's enchanted islands.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 8 Thu Offer
    • Sep 22 Thu Offer
    • Oct 20 Thu
    • Nov 3 Thu
    • Dec 29 Thu
    • 2017
    • Jan 12 Thu Offer
    • Jan 26 Thu Offer
    • Feb 9 Thu
    • Feb 23 Thu
    • Mar 9 Thu
    • Mar 23 Thu
    • Apr 6 Thu
    • Apr 20 Thu
    • May 4 Thu
    • May 18 Thu
    • Jun 1 Thu
    • Jun 15 Thu
    • Jun 29 Thu
    • Jul 13 Thu
    • Jul 27 Thu
    • Aug 10 Thu
    • Aug 24 Thu
    • Sep 7 Thu
    • Sep 21 Thu
    • Oct 5 Thu
    • Oct 19 Thu
    • Nov 2 Thu
    • Nov 16 Thu
    • Nov 30 Thu
    • Dec 14 Thu
    • Dec 28 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

Free cabin upgrade.

Experience the islands and its incredible wildlife aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 1 Thu
    • Sep 15 Thu
    • Oct 27 Thu
    • Nov 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 22 Thu
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Jan 19 Thu
    • Feb 2 Thu
    • Feb 16 Thu
    • Mar 2 Thu
    • Mar 16 Thu
    • Mar 30 Thu
    • Apr 13 Thu
    • Apr 27 Thu
    • May 11 Thu
    • May 25 Thu
    • Jun 8 Thu
    • Jun 22 Thu
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Aug 3 Thu
    • Aug 17 Thu
    • Aug 31 Thu
    • Sep 14 Thu
    • Sep 28 Thu
    • Oct 12 Thu
    • Oct 26 Thu
    • Nov 9 Thu
    • Nov 23 Thu
    • Dec 7 Thu
    • Dec 21 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips