We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Receive a free cabin upgrade.

Cruise aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 21 Mon
    • May 5 Mon
    • May 19 Mon
    • Jun 2 Mon Offer
    • Jun 16 Mon Offer
    • Jun 30 Mon
    • Jul 14 Mon
    • Jul 28 Mon
    • Aug 11 Mon
    • Aug 25 Mon
    • Sep 8 Mon
    • Sep 22 Mon
    • Oct 6 Mon
    • Oct 20 Mon
    • Nov 3 Mon
    • Nov 17 Mon
    • Dec 1 Mon
    • Dec 15 Mon Offer
    • Dec 29 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,449
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

Cruise aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 24 Thu
    • May 8 Thu
    • May 22 Thu
    • Jun 5 Thu
    • Jun 19 Thu
    • Jul 3 Thu
    • Jul 17 Thu
    • Jul 31 Thu
    • Aug 14 Thu
    • Aug 28 Thu
    • Sep 11 Thu
    • Sep 25 Thu
    • Oct 9 Thu
    • Oct 23 Thu
    • Nov 6 Thu
    • Nov 20 Thu
    • Dec 4 Thu
    • Dec 18 Thu
  • Price from
  • $1,899
  • Save to My Trips